Services & Products
Drilling & Blasting
Drilling & Blasting is carried out under various mining/geological and climatic conditions, in stone quarries, ore deposits, and coal mining companies.
Each deposit solves a set of various engineering problems. The most important of them are as follows: ensuring the percentage of pieces of different sizes in the blown rock mass and the minimum dilution of the mineral in compliance with the industrial and environmental safety requirements.
When designing blast hole drilling, to choose the optimal and economically feasible option of blast hole drilling parameters, a set of equipment and software is used that allows using a 3D model of the ledge and drilled wells and predicting the results of massive blasts as follows:
  • Particle size distribution
  • Parameters of blasted rock mass disintegration
  • Seismic action of a massive blast (ground displacement speed at the base of protected facilities)
  • Action of the air blast, etc.
AV Group is one of the world leaders in the integrated servicing and performing blast hole drilling as well as in the manufacture of explosives.
Coal mining
Open works
When carrying out open pit mining on deposits of nonmetallic minerals, AV Group provides the optimal percentage of pieces of various sizes in the blasted rock mass and the parameters of its collapse. This approach allows increasing the level of minerals extraction as well as the productivity of the mining equipment along the entire technological chain from excavation and up to transportation and crushing.
Collapse
Open works

The advanced technological solutions of AV Group in coal fields guarantee the necessary quality of rock mass crushing, which is optimal for the excavating and transport equipment used by the Customer.

The parameters of separating and crushing of the obtained rock mass make it possible to substantially increase the productivity of the equipment used at each stage of the production process.

Collapse
Open works

When conducting open pit mining at ore deposits, AV Group applies integrated solutions that reduce the loss of minerals and minimize their dilution.

The quality of crushing ore and overburden as well as the parameters of rock mass disintegration when using AV Group Group technologies allow increasing the productivity of the mining equipment, extending its service life, and increasing the efficiency of all technological processes.

Covered works

AV Group provides a comprehensive service of underground mining operations by carrying out main development works, performing blast hole drilling during drilling, and blast hole drilling in the production process. AV Group's technological solutions are based on comprehensive analysis of the mining, geological, and physical & mechanical properties of the rocks composing the rock ore.

The optimally adequate characteristics of the explosives, the design of the borehole charge, and the special means for its formation and charge are selected in accordance with the specific features of the object. The integrated solutions of AV Group guarantee the safety of the blasting operations, thus increasing the efficiency of the technological processes and сreducing the overall OPEX of the Customer.

Collapse

Услуги и продукция
Буровзрывные работы
Буровзрывные работы производятся в различных горно-геологических и климатических условиях, на каменных карьерах, рудных месторождениях и угледобывающих предприятиях.
На каждом месторождении решается комплекс различных инженерных задач. Важнейшими из них являются: обеспечение процентного соотношения кусков различной крупности во взорванной горной массе и минимальное разубоживание полезного ископаемого при соблюдении требований промышленной и экологической безопасности.
При проектировании буровзрывных работ в целях выбора оптимального и экономически целесообразного варианта параметров буровзрывных работ применяется комплекс оборудования и программного обеспечения, позволяющий использовать 3D-модель уступа и буримых скважин и прогнозировать результаты массовых взрывов:
  • гранулометрического состава
  • параметров развала взорванной горной массы
  • сейсмического действия массового взрыва (скорость смещения грунта в основании охраняемых объектов)
  • действия ударной воздушной волны и др.
AV Group — один из мировых лидеров в комплексном сервисе буровзрывных и горных работ.
Открытые работы
При проведении открытых работ на месторождениях нерудных полезных ископаемых AV Group обеспечивает оптимальное процентное соотношение кусков различной крупности во взорванной горной массе и параметров ее развала. Такой подход позволяет повысить степень извлечения полезного ископаемого, а также производительность горного оборудования по всей технологической цепочке от выемки до транспортировки и дробления.
свернуть
Открытые работы

Современные технологические решения AV Group на угольных месторождениях гарантируют необходимое качество дробления горной массы, оптимально подходящее для используемых выемочного и транспортного оборудования Заказчика.

Параметры развала и дробления получаемой горной массы позволяют существенно повысить производительность применяемого оборудования на каждом этапе производственного процесса.

свернуть
Открытые работы

При проведении открытых горных работ на рудных месторождениях AV Group применяет комплексные решения, снижающие потери полезного ископаемого и минимизирующие его разубоживание.

Качество дробления руды и вскрышных пород, а также параметры развала горной массы при использовании технологий AV Group позволяют повысить производительность горного оборудования, продлить срок его службы и повысить эффективность всех технологических процессов.

Подземные работы

AV Group обеспечивает комплексный сервис подземных горных работ, осуществляя горно-капитальные работы, буровзрывные работы при проходке и буровзрывные работы при добыче. Технологические решения AV Group базируются на комплексном анализе горно-геологических и физико-механических свойств пород, слагающих рудный массив.

В соответствии с особенностями объекта подбираются оптимально подходящие характеристики взрывчатых веществ, конструкция скважинного заряда и специальные средства для его формирования и заряда. Комплексные решения AV Group гарантируют безопасность взрывных работ, а также повышение эффективности технологических процессов и снижение общих издержек Заказчика на производственный цикл.

свернуть